Published by:

Bayer AG, Crop Science Division, Monheim, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Liam Condon, Chairman
Bernd Naaf
Michael A. Schulz



Bayer AG
Crop Science Division
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 50
40789 Monheim am Rhein, Germany


Phone.: +49 (0)2173 38 0
E-mail: click
here for e-mail inquiries.


Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court (Amtsgericht): HRB 48248
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859